Corporate Office/Illinois Plant

5000 41st Street Ct. Moline, IL  61265

Por español piden a Luis en ext. 222

  • WBENC
  • NAFA
  • QC Chamber of Commerce

Our Staff

Management

Jana LecanderCo-President (owner)jana@smithfilter.com
Sharilyn SolisCo-President (owner)sharilyn@smithfilter.com
Jim SolisVice President, CAFSjim@smithfilter.com

Sales

Mike EckermannSales Manager, CAFSmike@smithfilter.com
Sam MesickSales, CAFSsam@smithfilter.com
Nancy GulletteSales/Purchasingnancy@smithfilter.com
Luis CervantesSales, CAFSluis@smithfilter.com
Matt SolisSalesmatt@smithfilter.com

Office

Jennifer BertelothOrder Entryjennifer@smithfilter.com
Karla CarsonOrder Entrykarla@smithfilter.com
Randi ReevesCustomer Servicerandi@smithfilter.com
Nicole ProutyAccounts Receivablenicole@smithfilter.com
Chris VercautrenOrder Entrychris@smithfilter.com

Plant Management

Louie ShefflerProduction Managerlouie@smithfilter.com
Ron Van WatermeulenProduction Managerron@smithfilter.com